Forgotten your password? or Register

The Quartet of Peace

by Event Reporters

The Quartet of Peace consists of four instruments dedicated to South Africa's Nobel Peace Prize Laureates, the four amazing and remarkable men who helped shape and create the new South Africa, Albert Luthuli, Archbishop Desmond Tutu, F.W. de Klerk and Nelson Mandela. WinkBall citizen video reporters Martin and Lee were at South Africa House on Friday 3rd December and Kings Place on Sunday 5th December 2010 to talk to the musicians, patrons and those involved in this unique concert. We would like to know what you think, please post a comment to this wall !

read more